Kontakta oss

Johan Edvardsson

VD

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 03

Mobilnummer

070-836 55 91

E-post adress

johan.edvardsson@finnmera.se

Google Certifieringar

Google Certifieringar

Jonas Tarberg

Vice VD

Telefonnummer

011-3230161

Mobilnummer

070-843 79 88

E-post adress

jonas.tarberg@finnmera.se

Henrik Halvarsson

Webbkonsult

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 01

Mobilnummer

070 641 25 93

E-post adress

henrik.halvarsson@finnmera.se

Karl-Johan Zaring

Webbkonsult

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 02

Mobilnummer

070-107 44 39

E-post adress

karl-johan.zaring@finnmera.se

Josefine Milicevic

Webbkonsult

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 07

E-post adress

josefine.milicevic@finnmera.se

Linn Grönqvist

Webbkonsult

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 09

E-post adress

linn.gronqvist@finnmera.se

Michael Svensson

Google Ads och Copywriter

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 06

Mobilnummer

072-553 24 98

E-post adress

michael.svensson@finnmera.se

Google Certifieringar

Google Certifieringar

Karolina Johansson

Google Ads och Analytics

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 05

Mobilnummer

070-627 81 19

E-post adress

karolina.johansson@finnmera.se

Mattias Kullberg

Webb-Tekniker, IT-ansvarig och Fakturafrågor

Telefonnummer

036-440 70 08

Mobilnummer

072-251 56 60

E-post adress

mattias.kullberg@finnmera.se

BingAds Certifieringar
BingAds Certifieringar

Huskvarna

036-440 70 00

Måndag–Fredag kl. 08:00-17:00

Besöksadress:
Datorgatan 4
561 33 Huskvarna

Faktureringsadress:
FinnMera AB
Kund-id: FRX5034
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm

Mail faktura: inbox.lev.409684@arkivplats.se

Norrköping

011-3230161

Måndag–Fredag kl. 08:00-17:00

Besöksadress:
Nygatan 138b
602 31 Norrköping